## Land of the Leaders 2025 Dates



Alaska Raceway Park: May 25, June 15, July 4, August 10

Bremerton Raceway: May 11, June 15, August 3, September 7

Coos Bay Speedway: April 19, May 17, May 31, June 28

Firebird Raceway: May 4, June 14, June 29 (JUNIORS ONLY), July 19, September 20

Lewistown Raceway: June 14, June 15, August 8, August 9

Lost Creek Raceway: June 22, July 13, July 27, August 3

Madras Dragstrip: June 8, June 22, July 13, August 10

Medford Dragstrip: May 24, June 7, June 28, July 12

Medicine Hat: May 25, June 15, August 3, September 14

Mission Raceway Park: May 31, July 13, August 24, September 20

Pacific Raceways ET:May 31, June 14, June 21, June 22

Pacific Raceways Juniors: June 20, June 27, July 11, August 15

Portland International Raceway ET: April 23, May 21, June 18, July 16

Portland International Raceway Junior Street: April 30, May 28, June 25, July 23

Qlispe' Raceway Park: June 14, June 15, July 12, July 13

Rad Torque Raceway: May 10, May 31, June 14, September 6

Renegade Raceways: April 26, May 24, May 25, September 13

Walla Walla Dragstrip: May 31, June 1, August 16, August 17

Woodburn Dragstrip: April 27, June 1, June 14, August 16

Yellowstone Dragstrip: June 21, July 19, August 2, August 23

